<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Iomart anniversary blog</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.rkwinternet.com/web-hosting/iomart-anniversary-blog/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.rkwinternet.com/web-hosting/iomart-anniversary-blog/</link>
	<description>Creating Web Solutions that Work</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 06 Oct 2008 19:46:32 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Cantufind.com</title>
		<link>http://www.rkwinternet.com/web-hosting/iomart-anniversary-blog/#comment-35</link>
		<dc:creator>Cantufind.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 Jun 2006 20:04:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rkwinternet.com/blog/?p=22#comment-35</guid>
		<description>Hello there Richard,  

I just thought I'd keep you up to speed on the activities of ufindus, aka iomart and about ten other psuedonyms!   

Cantufind.com is one of my companies and I have issues with them using a domain name confusingly simular to that of mine.

When I complained to them they said that despite the fact I have been going for over 6 years and have a very good rep they did not think that using a name so simular, UFINDUS -v- CANTUFIND as directories would not cause confusion?

Intillectual property abuse is hard to prove but now we feel that we are in a real strong position as there are literally hundreds of people who have confused them with us and the letters we get asking for help is incredible.

I truly hope that this company whatever name they use never get another 'Anniversery' for it will only mean that they have continued their unscrupulous and questionable tactics to dupe people out of hard earned money.

We're heartened to see people like yourself who have the guts to make comments on bad traders and it only goes to spur us on to take a class action against this company for a variety of activities that we believe border on illegal, and that's being kind!

The team at Cantufind.com

For your readers you might want to send them to http://www.theorangepages.com/blog/?p=7   There are some pretty interesting comments there!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello there Richard,  </p>
<p>I just thought I&#8217;d keep you up to speed on the activities of ufindus, aka iomart and about ten other psuedonyms!   </p>
<p>Cantufind.com is one of my companies and I have issues with them using a domain name confusingly simular to that of mine.</p>
<p>When I complained to them they said that despite the fact I have been going for over 6 years and have a very good rep they did not think that using a name so simular, UFINDUS -v- CANTUFIND as directories would not cause confusion?</p>
<p>Intillectual property abuse is hard to prove but now we feel that we are in a real strong position as there are literally hundreds of people who have confused them with us and the letters we get asking for help is incredible.</p>
<p>I truly hope that this company whatever name they use never get another &#8216;Anniversery&#8217; for it will only mean that they have continued their unscrupulous and questionable tactics to dupe people out of hard earned money.</p>
<p>We&#8217;re heartened to see people like yourself who have the guts to make comments on bad traders and it only goes to spur us on to take a class action against this company for a variety of activities that we believe border on illegal, and that&#8217;s being kind!</p>
<p>The team at Cantufind.com</p>
<p>For your readers you might want to send them to <a href="http://www.theorangepages.com/blog/?p=7" rel="nofollow">http://www.theorangepages.com/blog/?p=7</a>   There are some pretty interesting comments there!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
